SportAdmin använder Cookies för att förbättra din användarupplevelse. Genom att klicka på Jag Godkänner tillåter du detta. Här kan du läsa mer om cookies och hur SportAdmin använder dem.
Information in English

 

 

Membership climbing wall

 

Prices

12 months – 1200 SEK*

6 months – 700 SEK*

3 months – 400 SEK*

 

The membership gives you access to the climbing wall 07.00-21.00. You need a Swedish mobile phone number to get in.

 

*In order to purchase membership you also need to be a KFUM Umeå member (150 SEK/year). 

 

Register at Köp väggkort. If you dont have a Swedish personnummer please send an e-mail to klattring@kfum.nu with your name, date of birth, address, e-mail address, mobile telephone number and how many months you would like to have access to the climbing wall (3, 6 or 12).

 

One - off fee

An one-off fee for climbing is 100 kr.

Send the money to:

IBAN: SE5990200000090259539386
BIC/SWIFT-adress: ELLFSESS

 

Kids and youth groups

The cost per term is 700 kr (plus memebership*) for about 10 times and the payment is done before the started climbing course. 

 

To apply, follow the link: Intresseanmälan barnklättring 

 

Tecnical training

During spring- and fall we offer tecnical-training for primarily children and youths. Contact us for more information about this.

 

Renting climbing shoes

We have climbing shoes in sizes 36-47 for rent (included in the one-off fee). OBSERVATION!

Shoes can be rented by getting the code to the lockers containing the shoes.

 

Availability

 

Check the Kalender - när är hallen ledig? » to see when the hall is available for climbing and when its booked for groups.

 

 

KFUM Umeå climbing board

At present we are the KFUM Umeå climbing board. We would love to be more! Contact klattring@kfum.nu if you want to get involved.

 

Petter Johannesson, Chairman: petter.johannesson@kfum.nu

Mariam Shirdel, Treasurer: mariam.shirdel@gmail.com

Ida Brännvall, Child group manager: idutt21@hotmail.com
Henrik Enfält, Coordinator: henfield@hotmail.com

Adrian Möller, Hall manager: raumoller@gmail.com
Lukas Karlsson, Hall manager: lukaskarlsson0301@gmail.com

Anton Norgren, Assisting Hall manager: anton_norgren@hotmail.com

Laura Leykam, Technical training manager: laura.leykam@gmail.com

Jessica Giacoboni, Girls climbing: jessica.giacoboni@gmail.com

Viktoria Broshko, Girls climbing: Viktoriabr@hotmail.com

Niklas Johannesson, Member: Niklas-johannesson@live.se